Issue Details (XML | Word | Printable)

Key: MBS-7517
Type: Improvement Improvement
Status: Closed Closed
Resolution: Fixed
Priority: Normal Normal
Assignee: Ulrich Klauer
Reporter: Ulrich Klauer
Votes: 0
Watchers: 0
Operations

If you were logged in you would be able to see more operations.
MusicBrainz Server

Deleted editors should appear as "deleted", not as "Limited User"

Created: 10/May/14 10:25 PM   Updated: 26/May/14 07:47 AM  Due: 26/May/14   Resolved: 26/May/14 07:47 AM
Component/s: None
Affects Version/s: None
Fix Version/s: 2014-05-26

Issue Links:
Relates
 


 Description  « Hide

See, e.g., https://beta.musicbrainz.org/user/Deleted%20Editor%20%23130467 - it shows "User type: Limited User" (because of the removed email address), but should indicate that the user is actually deleted.



Sort Order: Ascending order - Click to sort in descending order